NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Crew Chief Confidential: NHRA SpringNationals

NHRA’s Lewis Bloom interviewed the winning crew chiefs from the NHRA SpringNationals: Eddie Guarnaccia (ProStock), Alan Johnson (Top Fuel), and Todd Smith Jon Oberhofer (Funny Car), who discuss the stories behind their success at Royal Purple Raceway.
24 Apr 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Crew Chief Confidential