NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Crew Chief Confidential: 2018 AAA Insurance NHRA Midwest Nationals

Lewis Bloom caught up with the winning crew chiefs from the latest stop on the Mello Yello NHRA Drag Racing Series tour at Gateway Motorsports Park. Hear from Bobby Lagana, Jimmy Prock, Dave Connolly and Matt Smith in the latest Crew Chief Confidential.
26 Sep 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Crew Chief Confidential