NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Crew Chief Confidential: JEGS Route 66 NHRA Nationals

NHRA’s Lewis Bloom talked to JEGS Route 66 NHRA Nationals Top Fuel winner Clay Millican and Pro Stock Motorcycle champ Matt Smith as well as winning crew chiefs Jimmy Prock (for Robert Hight, Funny Car) and Mark Ingersoll (for Jeg Coughlin Jr., Pro Stock).
04 Jun 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Crew Chief Confidential