NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Crew Chief Confidential: Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals

NHRA’s Lewis Bloom spoke to the winning crew chiefs from the Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals, including Walt Przybyl (Top Fuel), Dean Antonelli (Funny Car), Mike Hiner (Pro Stock), and Matt Hines (Pro Stock Motorcycle).
23 Aug 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Crew Chief Confidential