NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

2022 NHRA Camping World Drag Racing Series Standings

PositionDriverPointsPoints Behind LeaderVehicle
01 Matt Smith 26100Matt Smith Racing Buell
02 Joey Gladstone 2528-82Reed Motorsports Suzuki Hayabusa
03 Angie Smith 2519-91Denso/Stockseth/Lucas Oil Buell
04 Gerald Savoie 2432-178
05 Steve Johnson 2407-203Steve Johnson Racing Suzuki
06 Angelle Sampey 2353-257
07 Eddie Krawiec 2306-304RevZilla/Mission/Vance & Hines Suzuki
08 Marc Ingwersen 2284-326Thiel's Wheels Buell
09 Karen Stoffer 2253-357Ray Skillman Auto Group/Big St. Charles Motorsports Suzuki
10 Ryan Oehler 2229-381El Bandido Tequila
11 Hector Arana Jr 495-2115GETTRX Buell
12 Jianna Evaristo 405-2205Scrappers Racing Suzuki
13 Kelly Clontz 391-2219Steamfitters UA Local 602
14 Chris Bostick 368-2242The Surf RV Resort Suzuki
15 Jimmy Underdahl 291-2319Suzuki Extended Protection
16 Ron Tornow 281-2329
17 Gaige Herrera 168-2442RevZilla/Mission/Vance & Hines Suzuki
18 Chip Ellis 164-2446
19 LE Tonglet 155-2455Nitro Fish Racing Suzuki
20 Katie Justice 131-2479
21 Lance Bonham 112-2498Constellation Motorsports EBR
22 David Barron 107-2503Supreme Clothing/New York
23 Michael Phillips 98-2512Da Silva Racing Suzuki
24 Malcolm Phillips Jr 88-2522
25 Scott Pollacheck 80-2530
26 Michael Ray Jr 63-2547
27 Fred Camarena 53-2557Prolong Suzuki
28 Scott Bottorff 31-2579
29 Richard Gadson 31-2579RevZilla/Mission/Vance & Hines Suzuki
30 Wesley Wells 10-2600
31 Rick Newport 10-2600




Dragster Insider
NHRA National Dragster Editor Phil Burgess takes readers on a journey through NHRA history to tell “the stories behind the stories”

The Sports Report
NHRA National Dragster Senior Editor Kevin McKenna offers news, analysis, and personality profiles on Sportsman racers in the Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

Nitro Time Machine
NHRA's Brian Lohnes looks back at some of the great races and moments in NHRA history

Stump Bob
NHRA historian and statistician Bob Frey tackles fan questions about some of the most interesting NHRA stats

Ask Alan
NHRA announcer Alan Reinhart offers fans the chance to send him an email with technical questions about the race cars, the tracks, and the procedures