NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


2023 JEGS Allstars Super Gas winner Rusty Cook

02 Nov 2023
NHRA National Dragster staff

Division 3’s Rusty Cook won his second straight and third overall JEGS Allstars Super Gas title, racking up a near-perfect run consisting of a .003 reaction time and an e.t. of 9.909 to defeat Division 7’s Steve Parsons.