NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

NHRA Four-Wide Nationals Top Sportsman winner Ed Olpin

13 Apr 2022
NHRA National Dragster staff

Ed Olpin won for the second time this season when he defeated Mike Ferderer in the final of Top Sportsman presented by Vortech Superchargers. Olpin, the current championship leader in the class, won with a 7.094 on his 7.07 dial after Ferderer slowed.