NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


2022 New England Nationals Super Gas winner Ted Leahy

29 Jun 2022
Posted by NHRA.com staff

The 1991 Olds Cutlass that carried Pro Stock great Warren Johnson to five victories that season also carried Ted Leahy to his first career win in Super Gas, capped by a razor-thin double-break final-round conquest of Mike Sawyer, 9.899 to 9.895.