NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

2022 Texas NHRA FallNationals Top Dragster champion Wayne Johnson

25 Oct 2022
NHRA National Dragster staff

Wayne Johnson joined the list of first-time NHRA winners in Top Dragster presented by Vortech Superchargers when he beat Robert Cool in the final round. Johnson was nearly unbeatable with a .009 light and a 6.269 on his 6.29 dial.