NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Circle K NHRA Four-Wide Nationals Top Dragster champion Scott Neal

09 May 2022
NHRA National Dragster staff


In his first NHRA event of the season, Scott Neal claimed his first win in Top Dragster presented by Vortech Superchargers. Neal won the final over Zach Sackman with a solid .016 light and a 7.164 on his 7.15 dial. Sackman was appearing in his first final since winning the U.S. Nationals last season.