NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Celebrate 40 years of Atlanta Dragway’s NHRA National Event history

In its 40-year run, the NHRA Southern Nationals was the place for so many firsts. From Dan Pastorini's 1986 win, to Del Worsham's 1991 win, to Ashley Force's 2008 win, to Doug Kalitta's 2016 closest win in Top Fuel history, and Leah Pruett and Courtney Force's 2018 nitro winner's circle domination.
10 May 2021
Posted by NHRA.com staff

See when the NHRA on FOX airs next HERE 

See more NHRA on FOX features HERE