NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


There might be many Indy events, but there's still only one U.S. Nationals

NHRA has competed at Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis three times already this season, but when racers assemble again this weekend, it'll be for the coveted Denso Spark Plugs NHRA U.S. Nationals, and it;s a whole different Indy. Just ask past winners J.R. Todd and Tony Schumacher.
02 Sep 2020
Posted by NHRA.com staff