NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS NOW
BUY TICKETS NOW    |    TV SCHEDULE
X
X

MY Journey features to air on special NHRA in 30 shows

Beginning on Dec. 26, FOX Sports will be broadcasting a series of special half-hour NHRA in 30 shows leading up to the start of the 2019 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series season, starting with the MY Journey series. The first show airs Dec. 26.
20 Dec 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff
News

FOX Sports will be broadcasting a series of special half-hour NHRA in 30 shows leading up to the start of the 2019 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series season, beginning with the MY Journey series, which chronicled the ups and downs of the lives and racing careers of NHRA Mello Yello stars Clay Millican, Steve Torrence, Leah Pritchett, Cruz Pedregon, Angelle Sampey, and Jason Line.

The networks will also air a number of other NHRA in 30 shows during the balance of the 2019 pre-season.

NHRA in 30 Air Dates (all times Eastern)
Air Date Time Network Episode
Wed 12/26/2018 09:30 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Thu 12/27/2018 01:00 a.m. FS2 My Journey
Sun 12/30/2018 04:30 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Thu 01/03/2019 01:30 a.m. FS1 My Journey
Tue 01/08/2019 03:00 a.m. FS1 My Journey
Thu 01/17/2019 06:30 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Sun 01/20/2019 07:00 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Thu 01/24/2019 06:30 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Sun 02/03/2019 06:00 p.m. FS2 My Journey
Sun 02/10/2019 12:00 p.m. FS2 My Journey