NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


2018 Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals Super Gas winner Michael Miller

30 Jul 2018
NHRA National Dragster staff

Michael Miller has now won 10 times in his career and four of them have come in Denver. Miller earned the Super Gas title after final-round opponent Kevin Moore fouled by a thousandth of a second. Miller, in his 27-T Ford roadster, used wins against Craig Maddux, Ryan Siffring, and Bradley Johnson to reach the final round. Against Siffring, Miller nailed the 10.50 altitude adjusted Super Gas index with a 10.505.