NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Chevrolet U.S. Nationals Top Fuel Harley winner Tii Tharpe

10 Sep 2018
Kevin McKenna, NHRA National Dragster Senior Editor

Tii Tharpe raced to a Top Fuel Harley title in a winner-take-all final by defeating Doug Vancil at the biggest race of the year. It doesn't get any better than that and it kept the Mickey Thompson Top Fuel Harley title in house at Jay Turner Racing as the boss picked up the title in its inaugural running in 2017.