NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

2024 NHRA Mission Foods Drag Racing Series Standings

PositionDriverPointsPoints Behind LeaderVehicle
01 Gaige Herrera 3750RevZilla/Mission/Vance & Hines Suzuki
02 LE Tonglet 233-142Nitro Fish Racing Suzuki
03 Matt Smith 229-146Matt Smith Racing Buell
04 Angie Smith 206-169Denso/Stockseth/Lucas Oil Buell
05 John Hall 204-171
06 Richard Gadson 184-191RevZilla/Mission/Vance & Hines Suzuki
07 Chase Van Sant 178-197Trick Tools/White Alligator Racing Suzuki
08 Hector Arana Jr 140-235GETTRX Buell
09 Steve Johnson 121-254Steve Johnson Racing Suzuki
10 Marc Ingwersen 116-259Thiel's Wheels Buell
11 Jianna Evaristo 95-280Scrappers Racing Suzuki
12 Chris Bostick 94-281The Surf RV Resort Suzuki
13 Ryan Oehler 93-282El Bandido Tequila
14 Kelly Clontz 64-311Steamfitters UA Local 602
15 Ron Tornow 63-312
16 Hector Arana 41-334GETTRX Buell
17 Wesley Wells 41-334
18 Joey Gladstone 31-344Reed Motorsports Suzuki Hayabusa
19 Bud Yoder II 31-344
20 Lance Bonham 31-344Constellation Motorsports EBR
21 Eiji Kawakami 20-355
22 Geno Scali 10-365




Dragster Insider
NHRA National Dragster Editor Phil Burgess takes readers on a journey through NHRA history to tell “the stories behind the stories”

The Sports Report
NHRA National Dragster Senior Editor Kevin McKenna offers news, analysis, and personality profiles on Sportsman racers in the Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

Nitro Time Machine
NHRA's Brian Lohnes looks back at some of the great races and moments in NHRA history

Stump Bob
NHRA historian and statistician Bob Frey tackles fan questions about some of the most interesting NHRA stats

Ask Alan
NHRA announcer Alan Reinhart offers fans the chance to send him an email with technical questions about the race cars, the tracks, and the procedures