NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


2023 Betway NHRA Carolina Nationals Super Gas winner Dawson Pauley

04 Oct 2023
NHRA National Dragster staff

Dawson Pauley became the first driver of a Mazda to win an NHRA national event since Terry Hoard won the Fallnationals in 1980 when the homestate hero drove his Chevy-powered RX-7 to the Super Gas victory after Bob Prose, who won in Super Comp at last year’s race, broke out with a 9.895.