NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Nitro Time Machine: The "big four" battle it out at the 2018 Las Vegas four-wide race

The 2018 edition of the Las Vegas four-wide race featured a Top Fuel final for the ages including the most successful drivers in the history of the class, Steve Torrence, Doug Kalitta, Antron Brown, and Tony Schumacher.
03 Apr 2021
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Nitro Time Machine