NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Defending NHRA Lucas Oil division champs gear up for 2021 title defenses

The 2021 NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series season is already underway in parts of the country, with thousands of racers competing for divisional and world championships. Here's a video look at the 2020 champions from all seven NHRA divisions.
10 Mar 2021
Posted by NHRA.com staff


Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4

Division 5

Division 6

Division 7