NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Nitro Time Machine: Lee Shepherd wins 1980 Cajun Nationals Pro Stock title

Hop into the NHRA Nitro Time Machine with host Brian Lohnes for a trip back to the 1980 NHRA Cajun Nationals, where Lee Shepherd won Pro Stock and Terry Vance the Pro Stock Bike crown.
03 Jul 2020
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Nitro Time Machine