NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


Crew Chief Confidential: Dodge NHRA Nationals

NHRA’s Lewis Bloom caught up with the winning crew chiefs from the Dodge NHRA Nationals: Hector Arana Jr. (Pro Stock Motorcycle), Brian Self (Pro Stock), Todd Smith (Funny Car), and Bobby Lagana Jr. (Top Fuel).
19 Sep 2018
Posted by NHRA.com staff