NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS

2021 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

DATE EPISODE TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Saturday, July 3, 2021 Houston 12:30 PM FS2 Re-Air
Monday, July 5, 2021 Houston 7:30 AM FS2 Re-Air
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Houston 4:30 AM FS2 Re-Air
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Norwalk 8:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Norwalk 4:00 AM FS1 Re-Air
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Norwalk 9:00 AM FS2 Re-Air
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Norwalk 11:00 PM FS2 Re-Air
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Norwalk 7:30 PM FS2 Re-Air
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Norwalk 12:00 AM FS2 Re-Air
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Norwalk 8:30 PM FS2 Re-Air
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Norwalk 9:00 PM FS2 Re-Air
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Pomona 8:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Topeka 7:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Brainerd 8:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Indianapolis 9:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Reading 8:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Charlotte 7:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Dallas 7:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Las Vegas 8:00 PM FS2 Original
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Pomona 8:00 PM FS2 Original
         
*All re-airs are subject to change