NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS

2021 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

 

DATEEPISODETIMECHANNELAIRING
Thursday, May 13, 2021Atlanta8:30 PMFS2Original
Thursday, May 13, 2021Atlanta5:00 AMFS1Re-Air
Friday, May 14, 2021Atlanta10:00 AMFS2Re-Air
Monday, May 17, 2021Atlanta8:00 AMFS2Re-Air
Thursday, May 20, 2021Atlanta6:00 AMFS2Re-Air
Thursday, May 20, 2021Atlanta10:30 PMFS2Re-Air
Friday, May 21, 2021Atlanta8:30 AMFS2Re-Air
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Atlanta1:00 AMFS2Re-Air
Thursday, May 27, 2021Charlotte8:30 PMFS2Original
Friday, May 28, 2021Charlotte9:30 AMFS2Re-Air
Saturday, May 29, 2021Charlotte6:00 AMFS1Re-Air
Sunday, May 30, 2021Charlotte6:00 AMFS2Re-Air
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Charlotte4:30 AMFS2Re-Air
Thursday, June 3, 2021Houston9:00 PMFS2Original
Thursday, June 3, 2021Houston4:00 AMFS1Re-Air
Saturday, June 5, 2021Houston12:30 AMFS2Re-Air
Monday, June 7, 2021Houston12:30 PMFS2Re-Air

*All re-airs are subject to change

**Schedule updated on 5/27/21