NHRA - National Hot Rod Association


National Hot Rod Association® Leadership

Founder Wally Parks (1913-2007)

Board of Directors 

Peter Clifford, Chair
Michael C. Cohen 
Ed Desser
Glen Cromwell
Lee Ann Gliha 

Leadership Team

Peter Clifford Chief Executive Officer
Glen Cromwell President

Kasey Coler Vice President -Track Management & Operations 
Brad Gerber Vice President - Sales & Chief Development Officer
Marleen Gurrola Vice President - Human Resources 
Evan Jonat Vice President - Live Events
Linda Louie Vice President & General Counsel 
Josh Peterson Vice President - Racing Administration
Stephen Reintjes Vice President - Broadcasting
Ned Walliser Vice President - Competition
Kristen Wentzell Vice President - National Event Marketing 
Jeffrey Young Vice President - Marketing and Communications 

Department Leaders

Glen Gray Technical Administration Executive
Curt Winiecki Controller
Phil Burgess Editorial Director
Mike Rokosa Broadcasting Technology Executive
Shervin Farivar Senior Director, Technology
Jessica Hatcher Sr. Director of Public Relations and Communications
Bob Lang Senior Director of Safety & Emergency Services
Gary Raasch Senior Director of Sales Operations
John Siragusa Senior Director of Sales & Business Development
Rob Hedrick Director of Broadcast Operations & Production
Mario Hirose Director of Marketing & Client Services
David Kennedy Director of Multimedia Content & Contingency Program
Seneca Manzo Director of Ticketing Operations and Membership
Jeff Morton Director of Advertising Sales
Gina Van Vleck Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Timothy White Director of Engineering 
Jeff Conley Director of Technical Services
Mark Adams Safety, Event Planning and Compliance Officer