2017 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

*ALL START TIMES ARE IN EASTERN TIME AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE.*

All Qualifying Shows are 1-hour and Finals are 3-hours in duration unless otherwise noted

NW Nats

NHRA Northwest Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Thursday, August 17, 2017 NHRA IN 30 7:30 - 8:00 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Thursday, August 17, 2017 NHRA IN 30 8:30 - 9:00 PM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Lucas Oil Nats

Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, August 18, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 9:00 - 10:00 PM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Saturday, August 19, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 7:00 - 9:00 PM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 -7:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 7:00 - 8:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NHRA FINALS 2:00 - 5:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NHRA FINALS 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Monday, August 21, 2017 NHRA FINALS 6:30 - 9:30 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Thursday, August 24, 2017 NHRA IN 30 9:00 - 9:30 PM ET FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, August 24, 2017 NHRA FINALS 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Sunday, August 27, 2017 NHRA IN 30 12:30 - 1:00 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
US Nats

Chevrolet Performance U.S. Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Sunday, September 3, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 12:00 - 2:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, September 3, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 5:00 - 7:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 12:00 - 2:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:00 - 4:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 7:00 - 9:00 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 9:00 -11:00 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA FINALS 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA FINALS 1:00 - 4:00 PM ET FOX NETWORK LIVE
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA FINALS 7:00 -10:00 PM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Monday, September 4, 2017 NHRA FINALS 11:30 PM - 2:30 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 NHRA FINALS 3:30 - 6:30 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Thursday, September 7, 2017 NHRA IN 30 8:00 - 8:30 PM ET FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, September 7, 2017 NHRA FINALS 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Sunday, September 17, 2017 NHRA IN 30 2:00 - 2:30 PM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Thursday, September 21, 2017 NHRA IN 30 7:30 - 8:00 PM FS2 RE-AIR
Carolina Nats

NHRA Carolina Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, September 15, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, September 17, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:00 AM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Sunday, September 17, 2017 NHRA FINALS 2:30 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Dodge Nats

Dodge NHRA Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, September 22, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:30 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, September 24, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:00 AM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Sunday, September 24, 2017 NHRA FINALS 2:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Midwest Nats

AAA Insurance NHRA Midwest Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, September 29, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, October 1, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:00 AM ET FS1 DELAYED
Sunday, October 1, 2017 NHRA FINAL 2:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Texas Nats

AAA Texas NHRA FallNationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, October 13, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:30 AM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Sunday, October 15, 2017 NHRA FINALS 2:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Toyota Nats

NHRA Toyota Nationals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, October 27, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, October 29, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 2:00 AM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Sunday, October 29, 2017 NHRA FINALS 4:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Finals

Auto Club NHRA Finals

Date Round Time Channel Airing
Friday, November 10, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 ORIGINAL
Saturday, November 11, 2017 NHRA QUALIFYING 6:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE
Sunday, November 12, 2017 NHRA FINALS 4:00 PM ET FS1 LIVE

Schedule Subject to Change