NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS NOW
BUY TICKETS NOW   |   TV SCHEDULE
X
X

2019 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

DATEEPISODETIMECHANNELAIRING
Friday, August 9, 2019Norwalk5:00 AMFS1RE-AIR
Sunday, August 11, 2019Norwalk11:30 PMFS2RE-AIR
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Norwalk10:00 PMFS2RE-AIR
Thursday, August 15, 2019Seattle10:30 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Saturday, August 17, 2019Seattle6:00 AMFS1RE-AIR
Sunday, August 18, 2019Seattle12:00 PMFS2RE-AIR
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Seattle1:00 AMFS2RE-AIR
Friday, August 23, 2019Seattle1:00 AMFS2RE-AIR
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Seattle9:00 PMFS2RE-AIR
Thursday, August 29, 2019Seattle8:00 PMFS2RE-AIR
Saturday, August 31, 2019Brainerd11:30 AMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, September 12, 2019Indianapolis8:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, September 26, 2019Reading8:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, October 24, 2019Charlotte 29:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, October 31, 2019Dallas9:30 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, November 14, 2019Las Vegas 28:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Thursday, November 28, 2019Pomona 28:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL

*All times are Eastern Standard (EST). All re-airs are subject to change.