NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS
BUY TICKETS   |   TV SCHEDULE
X

2019 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

DATE
EPISODE
TIME
CHANNEL
AIRING
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Charlotte 2
9:00 PM
FS2
ORIGINAL
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Charlotte 2
12:00 PM
FS1
RE-AIR
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Charlotte 2
7:30 AM
FS2
RE-AIR
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Reading
8:30 PM
FS2
RE-AIR
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Dallas
9:30 PM
FS2
ORIGINAL
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Dallas
7:30 AM
FS1
RE-AIR
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Dallas
1:00 PM
FS2
RE-AIR
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Dallas
2:00 PM
FS1
RE-AIR
Monday, November 4, 2019
Dallas
8:00 PM
FS2
RE-AIR
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Dallas
9:00 PM
FS2
RE-AIR
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Dallas
10:00 AM
FS2
RE-AIR
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Dallas
1:00 AM
FS2
RE-AIR
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Las Vegas 2
8:30 PM
FS2
ORIGINAL
Monday, November 18, 2019
Las Vegas 2
1:00 AM
FS2
RE-AIR
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Las Vegas 2
9:00 PM
FS2
RE-AIR
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Las Vegas 2
5:00 AM
FS1
RE-AIR
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Pomona 2
8:00 PM
FS2
ORIGINAL