NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS
BUY TICKETS   |   TV SCHEDULE
X

2019 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

DATEEPISODETIMECHANNELAIRING
Thursday, October 3, 2019Reading8:00 PMFS2RE-AIR
Sunday, October 6, 2019Reading11:30 AMFS1RE-AIR
Monday, October 7, 2019Reading12:30 AMFS2RE-AIR
Thursday, October 24, 2019Charlotte 29:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Saturday, October 26, 2019Charlotte 212:00 PMFS1RE-AIR
Sunday, October 27, 2019Charlotte 29:00 AMFS2RE-AIR
Sunday, October 27, 2019Charlotte 23:00 PMFS1RE-AIR
Thursday, October 31, 2019Dallas9:30 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Saturday, November 2, 2019Dallas7:30 AMFS1RE-AIR
Sunday, November 3, 2019Dallas2:00 PMFS1RE-AIR
Thursday, November 14, 2019Las Vegas 28:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL
Friday, November 22, 2019Las Vegas 25:00 AMFS1RE-AIR
Thursday, November 28, 2019Pomona 28:00 PMFS2ORIGINAL

*All times are Eastern Standard (EST). All re-airs are subject to change.