NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

BUY TICKETS NOW
BUY TICKETS NOW    |    TV SCHEDULE
X
X

2019 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

DATE EPISODE TIME CHANNEL AIRING
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Pomona 10:00 PM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Friday, March 22, 2019 Pomona 1:30 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Gainesville 9:00 PM ET FS2 ORIGINAL
Friday, March 29, 2019 Gainesville 5:00 AM ET FS1 RE-AIR
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Gainesville 8:00 AM ET FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Las Vegas  Midnight FS2 ORIGINAL
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Las Vegas  Noon FS2 RE-AIR
Monday, April 22, 2019 Las Vegas  10:00 PM FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Houston 11:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Las Vegas  8:00 PM FS2 RE-AIR
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Houston 2:00 AM FS2 RE-AIR
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Houston 3:00 AM FS1 RE-AIR
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Houston 12:30 AM FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Houston Midnight FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Charlotte  8:30 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Charlotte  4:00 AM FS1 RE-AIR
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Charlotte  10:00 PM FS2 RE-AIR
Monday, May 20, 2019 Charlotte  9:00 PM FS2 RE-AIR
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Charlotte  7:30 AM FS2 RE-AIR
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Chicago 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Topeka 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Norwalk 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Seattle 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Brainerd 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Indianapolis 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Reading 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Charlotte  9:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Dallas 8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Las Vegas  8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Pomona  8:00 PM FS2 ORIGINAL