SPORTSNATIONALS ON ALL ACCESS

Racing action from the JEGS NHRA SPORTSnationals is streaming live this weekend on NHRA All Access

2017 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

Air Date Time Channel Episode
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 - 8:00pm ET FS2 Houston / Re-air
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:00 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Charlotte / Re-air
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 - 8:00pm ET FS2 Charlotte / Re-air
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Topeka
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 3:30 - 3:30am ET FS1 Topeka / Re-air
Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Topeka / Re-air
Monday, June 12, 2017 2:30 - 3:30am ET FS2 Topeka / Re-air
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:00 - 12:00pm ET FS2 Topeka / Re-air
Friday, June 16, 2017 9:00 - 10am ET FS2 Charlotte / Re-air
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Chicago
Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Seattle
Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Brainerd
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Indianapolis
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Charlotte
Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Reading
Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Dallas
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:00 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Las Vegas 2
Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Pomona 2

Check your local listings for additional airings.