NHRA ON FOX

Catch an encore of NHRA coverage of the Mopar Mile-High NHRA Nationals tonight on FS1 starting at 11:30 p.m. Eastern

2017 J&A Service Pro Mod Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

Air Date Time Channel Episode
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Sunday, July 23, 2017 6:30 - 7:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:30 - 11:00pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00 - 7:30pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Sunday, July 30, 2017 6:30 - 7:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:30 - 7:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Sunday, August 6, 2017 8:00 - 8:30am ET FS2 Bristol
Sunday, August 6, 2017 8:30 - 9:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Friday, August 11, 2017 4:00 - 4:30pm ET FS1 Norwalk
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 - 7:30am ET FS1 Norwalk
Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:30 - 9:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 - 7:00am ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:30 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00 - 6:30am ET FS1 Norwalk
Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:30 - 8:00pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, September 7, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Indianapolis
Thursday, October 5, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Charlotte 2
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 - 8:00pm ET FS2 St. Louis
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Las Vegas