2017 J&A Service Pro Mod Drag Racing Series TV Schedule

Air Date Time Channel Episode
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:30 - 10:00pm ET FS2 Gainesville
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 5:30 - 6:00am ET FS1 Gainesville / Re-air
Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:30 - 2:00pm ET FS2 Gainesville/ Re-air
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 - 10:30pm ET FS2 Gainesville/ Re-air
Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00 - 8:30am ET FS2 Gainesville / Re-air
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Houston
Friday, May 12, 2017 4:00 - 4:30pm ET FS1 Houston / Re-air
Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00 - 10:30pm ET FS2 Houston / Re-air
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 - 7:30am ET FS1 Houston / Re-air
Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Charlotte 1
Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Atlanta
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00 - 8:30pm ET FS2 Topeka
Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:00 - 10:30pm ET FS2 Englishtown
Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Bristol
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Norwalk
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:30 - 9:00pm ET FS2 Indianapolis
Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00 - 10:30pm ET FS2 Charlotte 2
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 - 8:00pm ET FS2 St. Louis
Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:00 - 9:30pm ET FS2 Las Vegas